Zeolite-catalyzed conversion of sucrose to fructose

Saravanamurugan Shunmugavel, Irene Tosi, Kristoffer H. Rasmussen, Rasmus E. Jensen, Esben Taarning, Sebastian Meier, Anders Riisager

Research output: Contribution to conferenceConference abstract for conferenceResearchpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Publication date2016
Number of pages1
Publication statusPublished - 2016
EventSustain-ATV Conference 2016: Creating Technology for a Sustainable Society - Technical University of Denmark, Kgs. Lyngby, Denmark
Duration: 30 Nov 201630 Nov 2016


ConferenceSustain-ATV Conference 2016
LocationTechnical University of Denmark
CityKgs. Lyngby
Internet address

Bibliographical note

Sustain Abstract R-10

Cite this