X-Ray Diffraction from the (3 ø 3) Reconstructed (111) B Surface of InSb

R. L. Johnson, J. H. Fock, I. K. Robinson, J. Bohr, Robert Krarup Feidenhans'l, Jens Aage Als-Nielsen, Mourits Nielsen, M. Toney

    Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingBook chapterResearchpeer-review

    Original languageEnglish
    Title of host publicationThe Structure of Surfaces
    EditorsM. A. van Hove, S. Y. Tong
    Place of PublicationBerlin
    Publication date1985
    Publication statusPublished - 1985
    SeriesSpringer Series in Surface Sciences

    Cite this