The Science Payload of the LOFT Mission

Marco Feroci, J. den Herder, M. van der Klis, P. S. Ray, T. Takahashi, J. Wilms, D. Barret, E. Bozzo, S. Zane, L. Stella, Søren Brandt, M. Pohl, M. Hernanz, A. Santangelo, A. Watts

    Research output: Contribution to conferenceConference abstract for conferenceResearchpeer-review

    Search results