The name Fusarium moniliforme should no longer be used

K.A. Seifert, T. Aoki, R.P. Baayen, D. Brayford, L.W. Burgess, S. Chulze, W. Gams, D. Geiser, J. de Gruyter, J.F. Leslie, A. Logrieco, W.F.O. Marasas, H.I. Nirenberg, K. O'Donnell, J. Rheeder, G.J. Samuels, B.A. Summerell, Ulf Thrane, C. Waalwijk

    Research output: Contribution to journalJournal articleResearchpeer-review

    Original languageEnglish
    JournalMycological Research
    Pages (from-to)643-644
    Publication statusPublished - 2003

    Cite this