T Cell Determinants of Response and Resistance to PD-1 Blockade in Richter's Transformation

Erin Parry, Camilla Koldbæk Lemvigh, Annabelle J. Anandappa, Shuqiang Li, Lillian Werner, Ana Lako, Noelia Purroy, Satyen H. Gohil, Giacomo Oliveira, Pavan Bachireddy, Teddy Huang, Ignaty Leshchiner, Aina Zurita Martinez, Lars Rønn Olsen, Kenneth Livak, Gad Getz, Donna S. Neuberg, Scott J. Rodig, William G. Wierda, Peter KharchenkoNitin Jain, Catherine J. Wu

Research output: Contribution to journalConference abstract in journalResearchpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Issue numberSupplement 1
Pages (from-to)680-680
Number of pages1
Publication statusPublished - 2019

Cite this