Summary of the first round analyses of the Third International Workshop on Swine Leukocyte Differentiation Antigens

K. Haverson, A. Saalmüller, Z. Chen, C. A. Huang, A. Simon, J. Seebach, W. J. A. Boersma, R. Zwart, T. A. Niewold, E. Thacker, D. Llanes, J. M. P. de la Lastra, H. Engelhardt, A. Ezquerra, F. Alonso, J. Dominguez, J. A. Ledbetter, L. Grosmaire, R. Lee, Jens NielsenH. Salmon, I. Valpotic, L. Sver, G. Lackovic, A. Summerfield, K. V. Khanna

    Research output: Contribution to journalJournal articleResearchpeer-review

    Original languageEnglish
    JournalVeterinary Immunology and Immunopathology
    Pages (from-to)25-34
    Publication statusPublished - 2001

    Cite this