Structure and Content of the Entamoeba histolytica Genome

C. G. Clark, U. C. M. Alsmark, M. Tazreiter, Y. Saito, ? Nakano, V. Ali, S. Marion, C. Weber, C. Mukherjee, I. Bruchhaus, E. Tannich, M. Leippe, Thomas Sicheritz-Pontén, P. G. Foster, J. Samuelson, C. J. Noël, R. P. Hirt, T. M. Embley, C. A. Gilchrist, B. J. MannU. Singh, J. P. Ackers, S. Bhattacharya, A. Lohia, N. Guillén, M. Duchêne, T. Nozaki, N. Hall

    Research output: Contribution to journalJournal articleResearchpeer-review

    Original languageEnglish
    Book seriesAdvances in Parasitology
    Issue number65
    Pages (from-to)51-190
    Publication statusPublished - 2007

    Cite this