Spin structure of the ∆ excitation

C Ellegaard, C Gaarde, T S Jorgensen, J S Larsen, B Million, C Goodman, A Brockstedt, P Ekstrom, M Osterlund, M Bedjidian, D Contardo, D Bachelier, J L Boyard, T Hennino, J C Jourdain, M Roy-Stephan, P Radvanyi, P Zupranski

Research output: Contribution to journalJournal articleResearchpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
JournalPhysics Letters B: Particle Physics, Nuclear Physics and Cosmology
Issue number4
Pages (from-to)365-369
Publication statusPublished - 1989
Externally publishedYes

Cite this