Second harmonic spectroscopy of semiconductor nanostructures

John Erland Østergaard, Ping Yu, Sergey I. Bozhevolnyi, Jørn Märcher Hvam, N. N. Ledentsov, Kjeld Pedersen

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingArticle in proceedingsResearch

Original languageEnglish
Title of host publicationProceedings of Danish Physical Society Annual Meeting
Place of PublicationNyborg
PublisherDanish Physical Society
Publication date1999
Publication statusPublished - 1999
Event1999 Annual meeting of the Danish Physical Society - Nyborg, Denmark
Duration: 3 Jun 19994 Jun 1999


Conference1999 Annual meeting of the Danish Physical Society

Cite this