Quorum sensing and eukaryote-prokaryote interactions

Michael Christian Givskov, Jens Bo Andersen, Morten Hentzer, Arne Heydorn, Søren Molin, Leo Eberl, Rocky DeNys, Michael Manefield, Peter Steinberg, Staffan Kjelleberg, Hong Wu, Zhijun Song, Niels Høiby

Research output: Contribution to journalJournal articleResearchpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
JournalClinical Microbiology and Infection
Pages (from-to)5 S6
Publication statusPublished - 1999

Cite this