New Contributions to the Chemistry of 2,2-Bis(chlorothio)propanedioic Diesters and Diamides

M. A. Hawata, A. M. El-Torgoman, S. M. El-Kousy, A. El-Hamid Ismail, Jørgen Øgaard Madsen, Inger Søtofte, T. Lund, Alexander Erich Eugen Senning

Research output: Contribution to journalJournal articleResearchpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
JournalEuropean Journal of Organic Chemistry
Pages (from-to)2583-2592
Publication statusPublished - 2000

Cite this