Neoepitope-specific CD8+T cells in adoptive T-cell transfer

Nikolaj Pagh Kristensen, Christina Heeke, Siri Amanda Tvingsholm, Anne-Mette Bjerregaard, Arianna Draghi, Amalie Kai Bentzen, Rikke Andersen, Marco Donia, Inge Marie Svane, Sine Reker Hadrup

Research output: Contribution to journalConference abstract in journalResearchpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Article numberA14
JournalCancer Immunology Research
Issue number3
Pages (from-to)38-38
Number of pages1
Publication statusPublished - 2020

Cite this