Josephson flux flow oscillators; 1 Hz phase locking at 270-440 GHz

Jesper Mygind, V.P. Koshelets, S.V. Shitov, L.V. Filippenko, V.L. Vaks, A.B. Baryshev, W. Luinge, N. Whyborn

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingArticle in proceedingsResearchpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Title of host publicationProceedings Danish Physical Society Annual Meeting, DFS'99
Number of pages41
Place of PublicationNyborg Strand
PublisherDanish Physical Society
Publication date1999
Publication statusPublished - 1999

Cite this