Ionospheric Modification Experiments With The Tromsø Heating Facility

P. Stubbe, H. Kopka, M. T. Rietveld, A. Frey, Per Høeg, H. Kohl, E. Nielsen, G. Rose, C. LaHoz, R. Barr, H. Derblom, Å. Hedberg, B. Thidé, T. B. Jones, T. Robinson, A. Brekke, T. Hansen, O. Holt

Research output: Contribution to journalJournal articleResearchpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
JournalJournal of Atmospheric and Solar-Terrestrial Physics
Issue number12
Pages (from-to)1151-1163
Publication statusPublished - 1985
Externally publishedYes

Cite this