Investigations of the antiferromagnetic order parameter in nano-sized YBCO particles

Jari í Hjøllum, Kim Lefmann, Ch. Niedermayer, Luise Theil Kuhn, J. Raittila, P. Paturi, N.B. Christensen, Niels Hessel Andersen, Bente Lebech

    Research output: Contribution to conferenceConference abstract for conferenceResearch

    141 Downloads (Pure)
    Original languageEnglish
    Publication date2008
    Publication statusPublished - 2008
    EventDanish Physical Society Annual Meeting 2008 - Nyborg Strand, Denmark
    Duration: 17 Jun 200818 Jun 2008


    ConferenceDanish Physical Society Annual Meeting 2008
    CityNyborg Strand
    Internet address

    Cite this