Initiative Towards Non-Precious Metal Polymer Fuel Cells (NonPrecious)

Jens Oluf Jensen, Illia Shypunov, Lars Nilausen Cleemann, Qingfeng Li, Heine Anton Hansen, Tejs Vegge, Kaspar Holst-Olesen, Alessandro Zana, Matthias Arenz, Hans Aage Hjuler, Thomas Steenberg, Mikkel Juul Larsen, Shuhui Sun, Jean-Pol Dodelet, Peikang Shen

Research output: Contribution to conferenceConference abstract for conferenceResearch

150 Downloads (Pure)
Original languageEnglish
Publication date2017
Number of pages1
Publication statusPublished - 2017
EventElectrochemical Science and Technology Conference 2017 - Technical University of Denmark, Kgs. Lyngby, Denmark
Duration: 2 Nov 20173 Nov 2017


ConferenceElectrochemical Science and Technology Conference 2017
LocationTechnical University of Denmark
CityKgs. Lyngby

Cite this