Induction of Antigen-Specific T Cells Targeting Endogenous Retroelements During Epigenetic Treatment of Myelodysplastic Syndrome

A. D. Ørskov, Sunil Kumar Saini, Anne-Mette Bjerregaard, H. Otani, S. Holmberg, M. B. Treppendahl, A. O. Gang, I. H. Dufva, G. Liang, Aron Charles Eklund, P. A. Jones, K. Gronbaek, Sine Reker Hadrup

    Research output: Contribution to journalConference abstract in journalResearchpeer-review

    Original languageEnglish
    JournalLeukemia Research
    Pages (from-to)S66-S67
    Publication statusPublished - 2017

    Cite this