Improved cathode materials for microbial electrosynthesis

Tian Zhang, Huarong Nie, Timothy S. Bain, Haiyun Lu, Mengmeng Cui, Oona L. Snoeyenbos-West, Ashley E. Franks, Kelly P. Nevin, Thomas P. Russell, Derek R. Lovley

Research output: Contribution to journalJournal articleResearchpeer-review

Fingerprint Dive into the research topics of 'Improved cathode materials for microbial electrosynthesis'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Chemical Compounds

Earth & Environmental Sciences

Engineering & Materials Science