Herring Assessment Working Group for the Area South of 62° N (HAWG)

Johnathan Ball, Valerio Bartolino, Florian Berg, Benoit Berges, Kirsten Birch Håkansson, Neil Campbell, Afra Egan, Tomas Gröhsler, Ole Henriksen, Bastian Huwer, Espen Johnsen, Matthias Kloppmann, Cecilie Kvamme, Christophe Loots, Mathieu Lundy, Steve Mackinson, Susan Maersk Lusseau, Eleanor McLeod, Henrik Mosegaard, Richard NashCormac Nolan, Martin Pastoors, Mark Payne, Campbell Pert, Claus Reedz, Thomas Regnier, Anna Rindorf, Norbert Rohlf, Vanessa Trijoulet, Cindy van Damme, Mikael van Deurs

Research output: Book/ReportReport

15 Downloads (Pure)


Original languageEnglish
Place of PublicationCopenhagen, Denmark
PublisherInternational Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES)
Number of pages779
Publication statusPublished - 2021
SeriesICES Scientific Report


Dive into the research topics of 'Herring Assessment Working Group for the Area South of 62° N (HAWG)'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this