Four psychrotolerant species with high chemical diversity consistently producing cycloaspeptide A, P. jamesonlandense sp. nov., P. ribium sp. nov., P. soppii and P. lanosum

Jens Christian Frisvad, Thomas Ostenfeld Larsen, Petur Dalsgaard, K.A. Seifert, G. Louis-Seize, Ellen Kirstine Lyhne, B.B Jarvis, J.C. fettinger, David Patrick Overy

    Research output: Contribution to journalJournal articleResearchpeer-review

    Original languageEnglish
    JournalInternational Journal of Systematic and Evolutionary Microbiology
    Pages (from-to)1427-1437
    Publication statusPublished - 2006

    Cite this