Discussion of paper by S. Arora, A. Shabbir, O. Hassager, C. Ligoure, L. Ramos, entitled 'Brittle fracture of polymer transient networks'

S. Arora, Aamir Shabbir, Ole Hassager, C. Ligoure, L. Ramos, Costantino Creton, Michael Rubinstein, Dimitris Vlassopoulos, Peter Olmsted, Ralph Colby, Evelyne van Ruymbeke

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debateResearchpeer-review

319 Downloads (Pure)
Original languageEnglish
JournalJournal of Rheology
Issue number6
Pages (from-to)1277-1278
Number of pages2
Publication statusPublished - 2017

Cite this