Deactivation of a CoMo catalyst during catalytic hydropyrolysis of biomass

Magnus Z. Stummann, Jostein Gabrielsen, Martin Høj, Pablo Beato, Asger B. Hansen, Bente Davidsen, Peter Wiwel, Lars Pilsgaard Hansen, Peter Arendt Jensen, Anker Degn Jensen*

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to conferenceConference abstract for conferenceResearchpeer-review

29 Downloads (Pure)
Original languageEnglish
Publication date2019
Number of pages1
Publication statusPublished - 2019
Eventtcbiomassplus2019 - The Hyatt Regency O'Hare, Rosemont, United States
Duration: 7 Oct 20199 Oct 2019


Location The Hyatt Regency O'Hare
Country/TerritoryUnited States

Cite this