Components and materials for electrochemical energy conversion (KDFuelCell)

Jens Oluf Jensen, Andreas Kirkebæk, Lars Nilausen Cleemann, Qingfeng Li, Kim Degn Jensen, Ifan Stephens, Ib Chorkendorff, Hans Aage Hjuler, Thomas Steenberg, Mikkel Juul Larsen, Geir Helgesen, Dirk Henkensmeier, HakSoo Han, JinSoo Park

Research output: Contribution to conferenceConference abstract for conferenceResearch

163 Downloads (Pure)
Original languageEnglish
Publication date2017
Number of pages1
Publication statusPublished - 2017
EventElectrochemical Science and Technology Conference 2017 - Technical University of Denmark, Kgs. Lyngby, Denmark
Duration: 2 Nov 20173 Nov 2017


ConferenceElectrochemical Science and Technology Conference 2017
LocationTechnical University of Denmark
CityKgs. Lyngby

Cite this