Comparison of optomagnetic and AC susceptibility readouts in a magnetic nanoparticle agglutination assay for detection of C-reactive protein

Jeppe Fock, Mattias Parmvi, Mattias Strömberg, Peter Svedlindh, Mikkel Fougt Hansen, Marco Donolato

    Research output: Contribution to conferencePosterResearchpeer-review

    155 Downloads (Pure)

    Search results

    • Biosensors 2016

      Jeppe Fock (Participant)

      25 May 201627 May 2016

      Activity: Attending an eventParticipating in or organising workshops, courses, seminars etc.