Third Price EFC17 Best Paper Awards

Prize: Prizes, scholarships, distinctions

View graph of relations

Søren Højgaard Jensen (Recipient), Hendrik Langnickel (Recipient), Nils Hintzen (Recipient), Ming Chen (Recipient), Xiufu Sun (Recipient), Anne Hauch (Recipient), Giacomo Butera (Recipient) & Lasse Røngaard Clausen (Recipient)

Third price for the paper: "Reversible Operation using Carbonaceous Gasses of a 30-cell Solid Oxide Cell Stack"

The awards are given to the best papers submitted to the EFC17 conference and that report the most important insights and progress within the broad field of hydrogen and fuel cell technologies. The awards are sponsored by the EFC17 conference. All nominations are judged by an independent Best Paper Selection Committee.
Awarded date13 Dec 2017
Degree of recognitionInternational
Awarded at event7th European Fuel Cell Piero Lunghi Conference
Download as:
Download as PDF
Select render style:
Download as HTML
Select render style:
Download as Word
Select render style:

ID: 141011538