Award for research excellence in district heating and cooling

  • Zühlsdorf, Benjamin (Recipient), Riis Christiansen, Andreas (Recipient), Müller Holm, Fridolin (Recipient), Funder-Kristensen, Torben (Recipient) & Elmegaard, Brian (Recipient)

    Prize: Prizes, scholarships, distinctions


    The International Energy Agency Technology Collaboration Programme on District Heating and Cooling including Combined Heat and Power (IEA DHC) herewith acknowledges the excellence of the submitted paper mentioned above. The paper was submitted and peer-reviewed as part of the 16th International Symposium on District Heating and Cooling in Hamburg, Germany.
    Degree of recognitionInternational
    Granting OrganisationsInternational Energy Agency - District Heating and Cooling