ASME DSCD Rudolf Kalman Best Paper Award

  • Kr├Žn Vodder Busk (Recipient), Blanke, Mogens (Recipient), Lars Eriksson (Recipient) & Morten Veilgaard-Laursen (Recipient)

Prize: Prizes, scholarships, distinctions


This award is given annually by the Dynamic Systems and Control Division of ASME to the authors of the best paper published in the ASME Journal of Dynamic Systems Measurement and Control during the preceding year
Degree of recognitionInternational
OrganisationsAmerican Society of Mechanical Engineers


  • Best Paper
  • Award
  • ASME
  • Kalman