Amelia Earhart Fellowship

  • Toldbo, Christina Ayoe (Recipient)

    Prize: Prizes, scholarships, distinctions


    The Amelia Earhart Fellowship was established in 1938 in honor of famed pilot and Zontian, Amelia Earhart. The Fellowship is awarded annually to up to 35 women pursuing Ph.D./doctoral degrees in aerospace engineering and space sciences. Women of any nationality pursuing a Ph.D./doctoral degree who demonstrate a superior academic record conducting research applied to aerospace engineering or space sciences are eligible.
    Degree of recognitionInternational
    Granting OrganisationsZonta International