1992 …2022

Research output per year

If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.


Annual DTU Award for developing Teaching and Learning

Jens Henrik Nielsen (Recipient), Per Goltermann (Recipient), Lisbeth M. Ottosen (Recipient), Jacob Wittrup Schmidt (Recipient), Pernille Erland Jensen (Recipient), Gunvor Marie Kirkelund (Recipient) & John Forbes Olesen (Recipient), 2017

Prize: Prizes, scholarships, distinctions