Network Recent external collaboration on country level. Dive into details by clicking on the dots.

Research Output 1994 2020

Ultra-Efficient and Broadband Nonlinear AlGaAs-on-insulator Chip

Pu, M., Kim, C., Stassen, E., Zheng, Y., Liu, Y., Semenova, E. & Yvind, K., 2020, Asia Communications and Photonics Conference 2019. Optical Society of America, 1 p.

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingArticle in proceedingsResearchpeer-review

295 Downloads (Pure)

2.7 W diffraction-limited yellow lasers by efficient frequency doubling of high-brightness tapered diode lasers

Vilera, M., Christensen, M., Hansen, A. K., Arulthasan, P., Noordegraaf, D., Buss, T., Jensen, O. B., Andersen, P. E. & Skovgaard, P. M. W., 2019, In : Optics Communications. 435, p. 145-149

Research output: Contribution to journalJournal articleResearchpeer-review


4H-SiC microring resonators for nonlinear integrated photonics

Zheng, Y., Pu, M., Yi, A., Ou, X. & Ou, H., 2019, In : Optics Letters. 44, 23, p. 5784-87

Research output: Contribution to journalJournal articleResearchpeer-review

Projects 2007 2024

Activities 2007 2020

LED possibilities and challenges - Højteknologisk Iværksætteri, DTU course 22620 High-Tech entrepreneurship

Anders Thorseth (Guest lecturer)
6 Jan 2020

Activity: Talks and presentationsGuest lectures, external teaching and course activities at other universities

CIE/ICNIRP Symposium and Tutorial on the Measurement of Optical Radiation and its Effects on Photobiological Systems

Anders Thorseth (Organizer)
24 Aug 202028 Aug 2020

Activity: Attending an eventParticipating in or organising workshops, courses, seminars etc.

On the need for a metrology of dynamic lighting

Anders Thorseth (Speaker)
21 Apr 2020

Activity: Talks and presentationsTalks and presentations in private or public companies and organisations


Best Poster Award at 44th IEEE Photovoltaic Specialists Conference

Gisele Alves dos Reis Benatto (Recipient), Sune Thorsteinsson (Recipient), Nicholas Riedel (Recipient), Peter Behrensdorff Poulsen (Recipient), Anders Thorseth (Recipient), Carsten Dam-Hansen (Recipient), Claire Mantel (Recipient) & Søren Forchhammer (Recipient), 29 Jun 2017

Prize: Prizes, scholarships, distinctions


Fabrication of antireflective SiC surface using plasma etching with self‐assembled nanopattern

Aikaterini Argyraki (Recipient), 16 Sep 2013

Prize: Prizes, scholarships, distinctions

Inactivation of biofilms with UV LEDs

Aikaterini Argyraki (Recipient), 25 Nov 2016

Prize: Prizes, scholarships, distinctions

Press / Media

Alle mod 1

Ole Bjarlin Jensen


1 Media contribution

Press/Media: Press / Media

DTU-forskere vil være først med globalt standardmål for LED-lys

Anders Thorseth


1 Media contribution

Press/Media: Press / Media