Centre for Catalysis and Sustainable Chemistry

  1. 2015
  2. Published

    A consistent reaction scheme for the selective catalytic reduction of nitrogen oxides with ammonia. / Janssens, Ton V.W.; Falsig, Hanne; Lundegaard, Lars Fahl; Vennestrøm, Peter N. R.; Rasmussen, Søren B.; Moses, Poul Georg; Giordanino, Filippo; Borfecchia, Elisa; Lomachenko, Kirill A.; Lamberti, Carlo; Bordiga, Silvia; Godiksen, Anita; Mossin, Susanne; Beato, Pablo.

    In: A C S Catalysis, Vol. 5, 2015, p. 2832-2845.

    Publication: Research - peer-reviewJournal article – Annual report year: 2015

  3. E-pub ahead of print
  4. Published
  5. Published

    Xylose Isomerization with Zeolites in a Two-Step Alcohol–Water Process. / Paniagua, Marta; Shunmugavel, Saravanamurugan; Melián Rodriguez, Mayra; Melero, Juan A; Riisager, Anders.

    In: ChemSusChem (Print), Vol. 8, No. 6, 2015, p. 1088-1094.

    Publication: Research - peer-reviewJournal article – Annual report year: 2015

  6. 2014
  7. Published

    Absorption of Flue-Gas Components by Ionic Liquids. / Kolding, Helene; Thomassen, Peter Langelund; Mossin, Susanne; Kegnæs, Søren; Riisager, Anders; Rogez, Jaques; Mikaelian, G. .

    In: E C S Transactions, Vol. 64, No. 4, 2014, p. 97-108.

    Publication: Research - peer-reviewConference article – Annual report year: 2015

  8. Published

    Acetalization of furfural with zeolites under benign reaction conditions. / Rubio-Caballeroa, Juan Miguel; Shunmugavel, Saravanamurugan; Maireles-Torres, Pedro; Riisager, Anders.

    In: Catalysis Today, Vol. 234, 2014, p. 233-236.

    Publication: Research - peer-reviewJournal article – Annual report year: 2014

  9. Published

    Alternative catalysts and technologies for NOx removal from biomass- and wastefired plants.. / Schill, Leonhard; Fehrmann, Rasmus (Supervisor); Jensen, Anker Degn (Supervisor).

    Technical University of Denmark, 2014. 195 p.

    Publication: ResearchPh.D. thesis – Annual report year: 2014

  10. Published
  11. Published
  12. Published

    A Polyphenylene Support for Pd Catalysts with Exceptional Catalytic Activity. / Wang, Feng; Mielby, Jerrik Jørgen; Richter, Felix Herrmann; Wang, Guanghui; Prieto, Gonzalo; Kasama, Takeshi; Weidenthaler, Claudia; Bongard, Hans-Josef; Kegnæs, Søren; Fuerstner, Alois; Schueth, Ferdi.

    In: ANGEWANDTE CHEMIE-INTERNATIONAL EDITION, Vol. 53, No. 33, 2014, p. 8645-8648.

    Publication: Research - peer-reviewJournal article – Annual report year: 2014

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ...70 Next
Download list:
Download as PDF
Select render style:
Download as HTML
Select render style:
Download as Word
Select render style: